nGày 22/10/2019

Lịch phát sóng Fox Life 24/1/2019

Lịch phát sóng Fox Life 24/1/2019
00:45:00New Amsterdam
01:40:00Once Upon a Time
02:35:00New Girl
03:00:00New Girl
03:30:00The Catch
04:25:00MasterChef Junior US
05:20:00The Good Doctor
06:40:00Happy Together
07:10:00New Girl
07:35:00New Girl
08:00:00Once Upon a Time
08:50:00The Catch
09:45:00MasterChef Junior US
10:40:00A Discovery of Witches
11:35:00A Discovery of Witches
12:30:00A Million Little Things
13:25:00A Million Little Things
14:20:00Single Parents
14:45:00I Feel Bad
15:15:00MasterChef Junior US
16:10:00Once Upon a Time
17:05:00New Girl
17:30:00New Girl
18:00:00The Catch
19:00:00The Voice
20:00:00Grey’s Anatomy
21:00:00New Amsterdam
22:00:00Single Parents
22:25:00Happy Together
22:55:00MasterChef Junior US
23:50:00A Million Little Things
Lịch phát sóng Fox Life 24/1/2019